In many countries, people are suffering due to poor health. Discuss unhealthy lifestyle of people and how medical institutions can resolve this issue.

Nowadays, one of the crucial problems of societies is that many people are suffering from health problems. There are some factors which have an enormous effect on that problem like special programs provided by medical centers and the modern lifestyle. This essay will discuss why healthy nutrition and complex examination can easily increase single person health.

A most important factor for our health is eaten food. It is easy to claim what you eat that you become. For example, the scientist at the Ohio University discovered that elimination of meal may increase overall factor of fat below 30%. Many substances and nutrition are helping our body to become healthy.

Many people never make their annual examinations at hospitals. This leads to the situation where many of them is not aware of dangerous risk made by illness. But medical institutions like hospitals may change this situation easily just by making free appointments for patients. Therefore it, in reality, be a more effective way because of intervention than treating deasieses.

This essay discussed how health is linked to lifestyle and what are possible solutions of decreasing suffering. In my opinion, there are many factors how this issue can be resolved but I think the tremendous one it to make proper examinations.