If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the studying of global warming is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I inclined to believe that the discussing of global warming can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From globalist standpoint, global warming can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the emission of gases, as well as the raising of globe’s temperature, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of temperature’s changes. Thus, the demerits of ramifications of both the melting of globe’s ice and the raising of temperature apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the science of climate, the burning of fossil fuels might increase the consequences of climate changes. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the raising of globe’s temperature related to this reality that the demerits of CO pertain to developed countries such as USA and China. As tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of practical experiences is correlated negatively with globalization. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the situation of developed countries.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on the subject of climate change, I profoundly believe that the benefits of discussing of global warming outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the topic of global warming prove the significance of improving the people’s cognitive, but also pinpoint the effects of climate changes implications.