Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support it or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of the role modeling of successful sports and glamorous film stars for youngsters and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the copying of the role model of sports and glamorous stars for children is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I inclined to believe that the copying of persons’ stars can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From sociologist standpoint, the copying of positive special persons’ role can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that culture, as well as the mind of youngsters, are inextricably bound up, According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the role of special persons such as sports stars. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both the good manners of special persons and the style of star persons apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of sociology, the copying of bad behaviors of star persons might increase the consequences of negative on youngsters. Moreover, fundamental aspects of role model for youngsters related to this reality that the demerits of the growth of children pertain to violent. As tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of practical experiences is correlated negatively with different culture. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of parents’ perspective.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the role modeling of successful star persons far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the copying of role modeling prove the significance of the growth of youngsters, but also pinpoint the active society implications.