Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of employees’ involvement in decision making policy and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the making of employees’ conversation for the progression of the company is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I inclined to believe that the involvement of employees in decision making policy can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From sociologists’ standpoint, the taking part of recruitments in decision making can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the raising of employees’ motivation, as well as the positive effects on efficiency of workers, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered motivation. Thus, the beneficial ramifications both efficiency and the performance of employees apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the modern management, the motivating of recruitments might increase the consequences of employees’ performance. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the decision making policy relate to this reality that the demerits of the progression of the company pertain to the head of company. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the head of management’s company is correlated negatively with its behavior with employees. Hence, It’s correct to presume the preconceived the notion of the employees’ involvement in decision making policy.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of employees’ involvement far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the modern management prove the significance of the taking part for progression of companies, but also pinpoint new management implications.