Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Recently, the phenomenon of placing advertisement in schools and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the advertising in school is a great resource for public schools, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the placing of advertising in public schools can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From economist standpoint, advertisements can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that earning money, as well as job, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered great resource of money and jobs. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both additional funding and careers apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economy, the advertising in public schools might increase the consequences of the needing of additional funding. Moreover, fundamental aspects of exploits children by treating related to this reality that the demerits of placing advertising in public schools pertain to a captive audience for sponsors. As tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of practical experiments is correlated negatively with the treating of children. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of culture.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the placing advertising in public schools far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of additional funding prove the significance of money and jobs, but also pinpoint a great resources for public schools implications.