Some people think that it is better for children to learn a foreign language at primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the learning foreign language of children and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that another language for children is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I inclined to believe that bilingual for children can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From linguistic standpoint, the learning another language for children can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the improving knowledge, as well as globalization, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered practical experiments. Thus the beneficial ramifications bilingual for children and children’s knowledge apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of sociology, the learning of another language might increase the consequences of bilingual. Moreover, fundamental aspects of N related to this reality that the demerits of children’s physical activities pertain to culture. As tangible example, a research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a new language is correlated negatively with children’s entertainments. It is correct to presume the preconceived notion of old the education of system.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the learning of new language for children far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of bilingual prove the significance of the improving of children’s knowledge, but also pinpoint science implications.