The importance of the cars and airplane in the modern life. Give examples.

From the inception of an era, human always try to augment and leverage the existing resources to live a better and more vibrant life. To achieve the massive luxuaries life, human is keep investing in technology and science. Consequently, couple of best examples of the success on the technologies are cars and airplane. This essay will elucidate further with required arguments and examples.

There are myriads of examples which can be proved that the cars and the airplanes have decreased the time and the connectivity barriers. The preponderant one is that due to high number of flight schedules, it is lower down the cost to send anything from one place to another as compared to ancient time when people were majorly dependant on ships. Moreover, due to online ticketing option, it have provided the better options and the experiences to book tickets. However, it is helping foreigners, to experience the different cultures around the world as well.

Another pivotal aspect for this argument is that cars helped people to travel from one place to another effectively. For example, if anyone is working in nearby city or state, he can travel any time to their home or place of relative. At the time of festivals, people do not have to wait for the public transport. People living in small cities or urban areas are now more connected with the rest of the world. In short, physical distance is no matter in today's world.

In conclusion, one can conclude that with the help of technology and science, human have invented cars and airplanes which not only help them to stay connected with their near and dear one's, but also it has removed the connectivity barriers.