companies should be allowed to use plastic containers for their products or not?

While developing the environment, human already created lots of environment issues for themselves like pollution, global warming etc. Where significant number of people believe that companies should be allowed to use plastic containers for their products, but some having a notion that companies should not promote plastic. This essay, will ellaborate about the hazards of plastic and it should be control.

There are numerous of argument in favour of this point that companies should be allowed to use plastic containers for their products but most prepondrant one is that plastic is cannot be destroyed completely and its very tough to recycle it in most of cases. Government should educate citizens about the side effect of plastic. We are already facing lots of environmental concerns like air polution, water pollution and global warming. On top of that plastic is one of the serious concern that we must think about it seriously.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that we should think about some other options so that it will not only safe our planet from one of serious concern but also we must think about recycling. For an instance, customers should carry bags where they can utilize it again and again.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can conculde that everyone think globally to safe environment and stop using the plastic instead serach for some other options.