Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Study vs employment is a hotly-debated topic that often divide opinion. As per this saying that is, First Learn then Remove "L" , it is clear that before earning we must learn the work, task or specific technology. Where a significant amount of people think that it is not possible to combine study and employment while others think study and employment distract each another. This essay will discuss about later points.

First of all its worth considering that If a person will focus on lots of tasks at a single time so he/she would not be perfect in any task. As we are in booming technology era, everyday we are watching new or upgraded inventions. For example if a student will start work side by side study and earn some amount, so student wants to upgrade or buy those things which fascinate him/her rather than take some extra coaching which can make him/her a successful person. So rather than keep focusing on study, person will distract from what will be good for him/her in long run.

On the other hand it have been seen, that due to some financial crisis or family issue, some student start working while studying. We can see similar kind of culture in developed countries where students do part time jobs and earn some amount to fulfill their needs. But problems should be different from need.

To sum up, study and employment both are different branches of same tree but still depends upon priority. As per my opinion, job and study should not start on the early stages of study. We should have enough knowledge to judge what is good or bad for us.