While taking an important decisions in a company the advice of lower level employees should be involved or not?

Lower level employees advice should be involved or not in a company in hotly-debated topic. Where a significant number of people think that advice of lower companinies should be consider other believe that it should not. In this essay, we will discuss about both pros and cons of same.

Needless to say that employees are the backbone of any company. However, company should ask for domain level experts about their experiences so that they can suggest to company about most efficient option. For example, if an app developing company want to change or adapt any new technology so they can ask for open debate where all kind of mindset should join and discuss about the pros and cons of the same.

Nevertheless, if an organisation will raise a requirement which they need so it might possible that employees can refer any other friend or solution which would be cost effective and ultimately will create financial benefits for the organisation. There are lots of things where a higher management not focusing but in long run it might affect the organisation. For example, if same an app developing company want to host their app and for this they are planning to buy a standalone server so might be possible that after discussion with employees, they can choose not to buy whole server instead they can rent a server for a time.

To sum up considering all above mentioned points, it has been seen that it will benefited environment for companies to involve lower level employees which not only provide them a feeling of pride but also they feel connected with companies which will enhance their morale.