Experience is the more effective way to teach, compared to the books? Agree or disagree?

Books are indeed a trustworthy friend of human still practical experiences teach an unforgettable touch in anybody's life. This is a contentious question where some people have a positive aspect, however, others believe negative as well. I deeply agree with this point and will present reasons to support my viewpoint.

There are myriads of aspect to support this point that experience is the more prominent way to teach, compared to the books. The preponderant one is, no one can provide you with a personal touch to make correct instead of a teacher. In the technology world, we can research any kind of thing online without any barriers. However, a teacher can correct us regarding the thing which we are putting our efforts immensely. It is the tendency of human to learn a new chapter of life by problems and personal touch. For an instance, anyone can watch a video on the topic of 'how to drive a car' on YouTube but the only personal instructor can teach when to press breaks, how to inform other vehicles that you are taking left or right which would not only safe life of the student but others as well.

Another pivotal point for supporting the same topic is, practical efforts encourage the interest of the person which books cannot provide. One of the other factor is when human start reading something, can lead to attracting other topics. Consequently, these kinds of things can divert the focus. In gist, it can say that the more we sweat in training, the less we bleed in combat.

In conclusion, on the basis of above mention point, one can conclude that experience is the backbone to learn a new chapter of life compared to a theoretical way. Although, everyone can have different prospect as per my understanding it is making us aware of a negative or positive aspect of the things which we try.