Whether the design of the buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

From the inception of the time, human always try to improves their life and with the help of technology. Human is capable enough, to create the skyscrapper buildings. Architecture of mansions is providing a positive impact or negative is extremly contentious question and vary from person to person. This essay will ponder upon this topic with relevant supporting proofs.

There are myriads of example which is explaining that the design of a building can impose a positive impact on the mindset of everyone. The preponderant one is that beautiful color, modern furniture design are affecting the life and health of the person. Proper flow of air in home, sunlight, windy room help to use less electricity which not only reduce the usage electric items but also help to become a eco-friendly environment as well. However, home decorators can help anyone to create and design a building using the best methods. For example, some people believe in Vastu, which help to keep prosparity in home.

Nonetheless with the positive impacts, skyscrapper building is having their negative sides as well. It is possible that designer of building or architect can charge a huge amount for their services which can affect anyone pocket significantly. Person with physical problem can face different kind of problems, if he will buy a home without elevated or electornic life in multi-floor building. Moreover, in case of natural disasters like earthquake or heavy rain, high floor resident cannot take necessary steps in short span of time.

In conclusion, as pen above mention points, one can conclude that every coin has two sides. Technology helped the human to create beautiful buildings like Taj Mahal and Red Fort but not everyone can invest a million of dollars for show off.