Personal development is the base for professional development and advancing in one's career. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

Personal grooming is an indespensable part of each and everyone life to grow in career. Where a significant number of people believe that personality development is the base of professional development, others not believe like that. I strongly agreed with the positive aspect of the personality development and will elucidate further to support my points with the required arguments and examples.

There are myriads of examples available which represents that to pursue in the professional career one must invest in the self development. The preponderant one is globalization. Globalization have created a platform where different cultures and the countries perform trades without any restrictions. As a result, to augment sales of companies, talented man-power is always required. Moreover, if a person is well versed in confabulation and in dealing with the cross culture society, it will not only increases the sale but also help to win the faith of the end customers.

Another pivotal aspect of the personality development is that it enables person to conquer negative situation with positive mind. It helps in booming the decision-making power, planning and to work beyond the horizons. It asserts human being to judge between good and bad, nevertheless create a health relationship between success and goal. However, if a person is having niche skills as a profession, a mirror-cracking personality adds cherry on the cake.

In conclusion, on the basis of above-mentioned points, one can conclude that in today's world if a person wants to be successful, he must need to invest their personal development skills which enable him to perform multiple jobs at same time.