The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Expressing your thoughts in different languages is a sign of the smart people. Where significant number of people think that learning more than one language is less important in the future, other believe that it is not like this. Consequently, it become a moot question. I am strongly disagree with the notion and will elucidate further to support my answer using required examples and arguments.

There are myriads of reasons why knowledge of different languages can help you to grow not only personally but professionally as well. The preponderant one is that it will allure an individual to experience different cultures. In order to understand, the culture and history of any religion or the nation, one must understand their basic language so that their scriptures and other wordings can be read. Moreover, multi-language help youngster to grow professionally as well. However, an individual feel more confortable while speaking and expressing his thoughts in their native or mother-tongue. For an instance, enormous companies required people for the trades and discussion with their clients so that they can understand their need in details.

Another pivotal point is that it is benefited for the tourists as well who always ready to travel the different countries. Different languages can help them to augment an open discussion with local residents and as a result, they can get more information about the city where they will travel and it will save their pocket as well to hire a guide.

In conclusion, on the basis of above-mentioned points, one can conclude that it will be a great feelings to learn new language which add flying colours in their personality and importance of language will never jepardize in future.