Nowadays, the bickering has common trend amongst youngsters and married people. This has led polygamy and high divorce rates. Justify the response with your positive or negative views.

The trend of the bickering in the society is augmenting day by day and it is on its alarming phase which leads to the polygamy and the high divorce rates. Where a significant number of people think that it is not good for the society, some support this sorts of notion. I strongly condemn this trend and totally disagree with it and will elucidate further using required arguments and exmaples.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one is less amount of patience in the youngsters. Due to the high salaries, bigger friend-circle and luxuaries lifestyle, whether man or women, everyone want that each and every thing should work according to their wish. Consequently, if either ones ego hurts, it converted to personal arguments and due to lack of patience, these kind of arguments converted to the immensly huge decisions like divorce and polygamy.

Another pivotal aspect of bickering is lack of time and discussion between the patners. Currently, everyone is busy with their life due to various factors like social, personal or official. However, it has been seen that the the patners do not want to discuss the things which affect them in any manner. Moreover, less interaction between each other affect them tremendously. Substentially, it is affecting the life of their children and other dependents as well who face yelling, fighting between their parents on daily basis.

In conclusion, on the basis of above-mentioned points, one can conclude that the bickering is a curse to the society which not only affect the life of the youngsters but their dependents as well. In case of conflicts, both should sit back and discuss about the root-cause of the problems and try to solve it.