A recent trend in the entertainment world is to adapt classic work of literature for either TV or the movies. One argument is that this is to everyone’s benefit, as it introduces people to works they might otherwise never have experienced, while others say that turning books into movies not only cheapens the original, but is rarely done successfully.

Every country should recall sacrifices made by their leaders and history created by them. Where a significant number of people consider that placing advertisements in schools is a huge resource for public schools for additional funding drastically, although some might argue that it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. This essay will discuss about the both pros and cons on this topic.

There are myriads of arguments in favor of that for additional funding advertisements should be placed in public school but preponderate one is that nowadays school already has enhanced their fees. However, with this approach schools not only exploits children but also affect those parents who cannot afford education of their child but still scarifies their will and interest to make bright future of their child considerably. In short, school should not promote these kinds of advertisement which will affect students and parents in long way.

Nonetheless, another pivotal aspect of these arguments is rather than placing advertisements in schools for additional funding they should urge to government to grant handsome amount of funds so that schools can fulfill their required needs. Schools should not promote these kinds of culture as it is ever so tough to handle studies, health and other requirement for head of the families.

To wrap up on above mentioned point, it is highly recommended that government should grant a sufficient amount of loan on lower interest of rate so that schools can invest to fulfill their need. Schools should take necessary steps to make a health environment for students and parents as well.