The importance of English is being reduced or increasing?

In today's era, one and only language which is very famous is english. After globalization, it has been seen that one of the best and easy way to express and to understand views from variety of countries is english. Where a significant number of people think that importance english is reduced, some people still believe that importance for english language is improving day by day. In this essay, will discuss about positive aspects of english.

There are a myriad of arguments in favor of this point that importance of english language is increasing every day. The most preponderant one is that thanks to globalization, the interaction between people and different cultures has been enhanced. After the booming era of computers, any people can talk, discuss, sell, purchase anything to anywhere around the globe. English is a platform where people feel connected with each others. The best example of this fact is social media where people are using website like Facebook, Instagram , Skype etc and can be attached with one another.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is trading of goods and services, trading of stock exchange and tourism. It has become very convenient, for all of the upcoming generation to provide think globally for their businesses, jobs and other kind of services. English is helping in tourism domain as well where tourist can interact with local people.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that English is highly growing language. In future also, there will be a good scope of the same. The best exam is aspirants who are preparing and giving English test to get settle in other countries as well as to study.