Some organizations integrate employees in decision making process of their goods and services. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

It is said that the employees are the backbone of the companies. The question whether the organizations should integrate employees in the decision-making process is highly contentious. Every decision has their own pros and cons but the decision with the intellectual decision with must be implemented after a decent discussion. This essay will elaborate on the pros and cons of the relevant arguments and examples.

There are myriads of examples which can elucidate further that participation of the employees help the organizations to augment significantly. The preponderant one is that it enhances motivation level amidst employees which help them to invest their each and every effort more positively and efficiently. Consequently, employees take more pain to make the organization successful. Similarly, the ground staff has more knowledge and experiences of direct customers or suppliers. So, they can guide more correctly to the organization for the loopholes and how to solve those concern while keeping in mind in the broader way. Coordination between employees and employers lead to a more comfortable environment which helps both to prosper further

In spite of their advantages, sometimes it creates utter chaos at some certitude levels. Employees who represent the group of people can present wrong information while passing to their supervisors, however, correctness and authentication of the information need to check ethically so that no wrong decisions can be implemented by companies. Moreover, more cross-checking should be implemented while taking serious and massive decisions.

In conclusion, on the basis of the above-mentioned points, one can conclude that involving employees in decision making can lead to providing more authentic and prosper organization but indispensable steps need to take while implementing those suggestions.