Talk about the pros/cons of this era as is full of daily inventions.

From the inception of an era, human is keep trying to search, develop and enhance all kind of ways to live life comfortable and luxurious. However, as we know every invention is having their pros and cons and I will ponder upon both of the concern.

There are myriads of example that why invention is so useful for humanity. Scientists are keep inventing new things so that human can do multiple anything at a single point of time. For an instance, if we can considerate 70th century, when travelling was considerably difficult that not everyone can afford their own transportation. There were not significant options available, to reach from one place to another. But, thanks to science who developed new technologies and provided multiple numbers of ways like car, bus, bike, cycle etcetera. As a result, due to these inventions, mostly everyone is capable to buy their own vehicle around the world as per their pocket.

In contrast, its moot topic as well that invention is curse to human existence also. On the basis of security from one country to another, human already have created million of weapons. Consequently, these weapons is immensely dangerous for all human beings. We have already seen in last world war that how America bombard on Japan and destroyed their cities. Thousands of people were killed due to conflicts between both countries. There are plenty of conflicts are still going on with in world for different countries and for different things which can affect not only humanity but also nature. Moreover, we can say that 'what man has made of man'. Man would be self responsible to hurt their own entity.

In conclusion, we can say that regardless to invention to mankind, inventors must consider that their invention should not affect nature in any manner. Ultimately, nature and human is a vital part of each one. No one can live without other.