The packaging of products should be avoided by the producer or consumer should avoid it?

The packaging of products should be avoided by the producer or not is a mootable topic. Where a significant number of people believe that product owner is liable for extra packaging of the products, others assert that consumer should avoid it. I strongly belive in the later notion and will elucidate further to support my points with required arguments and illustrations.

There are myriad of reasons which will explain further this fact, but the most preponderant one is that multiple layers of packaging for goods not only enhanced the price of the products but it will affect nature as well due to the enormus use of plastic which is not degradeable and will affect the environment on a serious note. However, because upcoming generation, sea life and the ecosystem will also get impacted due to this cause, we need to take care while keeping the longer view point.

Another pivotal aspect to support this point is that poisionous gases are emitting from them lead to the destruction of the mother nature. Moreover, customer should also care about the quality of product rather than packaging, because some attractive packaging of products are merely meant to attract consumer, instead provide worth of the things.

To recapitual, one can conclude that the vital prospective should be the proper utilization of the resources. Conseqently, good layer of packaging should only use to protect things and for longer use.