The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

The invention for cars and planes has played a vital in human's life. Scientist argues that these modes of transportation transformed the life into modern era, which is known today. In this essay, I shall be discussing about the importance of cars and airplanes in our life.

In recent years, the travel by cars and planes have increased in multiple folds due to globalization and the time taken by these modes is faster than other modes such as train. For instance, the journey traveled by someone between New York to Los Angeles by train, it takes 80 hours, whereas by plane it takes 6 hours. Moreover, people used to prefer planes instead of train while going to holidays due to reduction of travel time. This can be seen on any airport since they are completely occupied by passengers.

These days travel by car has become an essential factor for everyone as it is being used for many purpose like travelling to office, going for picnic or enjoying long drives. The recent study shows that most of the families in Unities States has minimum two cars.

In conclusion, planes and cars played a major role in transformation of life into modern era due to its time reduction and comfort.