What do you think about the influence of the Internet on children? With internet being readily available to children in the present times when compared to the previous, do you think internet will have negative affects or negative influence on children?

Internet is one the greatest invensions of twentieth centuray as it plays an important role in the development of human mankind. On the other hand there are some drawbacks of internet on children. This essay will further elaborate the advantages and disvantages for discussing this notation and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

At the outset, myriad of benefits can be attributed the importance of internet as it can be used to send information in a fraction of seconds to other part of the world. These days children are using internet to read books at home without going to library, which will save travel time. In addtion to this, internet can be a useful learning tool for kids as there are lot of study and learning material avaiable with easy way of learning.

On the other side, children prefer to play on internet rather than playing on grounds due to which the health of children will deterioate as there no physical activity. These days children are reported by obestity and other diseases since they keep on sitting at once place in front of computer.

In conclusion, internet is a useful tool for learning and communicating but parents should monitor their kids while using internet as it can be harmful if this is used in a wrong way.