importance of mass media.

The importance of mass media including TV, radio and newspaper has become the essential part of our lives which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays the all people depend on TV, newspaper, radio and many more has become the essential part of our lives. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that is these all things are the source of entertainment as well as these all things are very helpful for all people.

On the other hand, elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the most crucial effect is that reading newspaper are very helpful for people and also they gain knowledge about all the world. Besides, television and radio are the source of entertainment because when people feel stress buster they watch TV. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of mass media are essential part of our lives are indeed too great to ignore.