The importance of travel seems to be over rated. Brilliant scholars locked themselves at home. Travel is important for education. To what extent to you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of traveling for the education and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of studying overseas is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that continuing studies in foreign countries can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, studying abroad can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of getting familiar with new culture and language, as well as enjoying the sound education, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of studying in the foreign country on the students’ lifestyle. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both high living standard and using the modern educational equipment apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of using well-equipped labs in other countries, traveling for education might increase the consequences of well-educated students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of life costs would relate to this reality that the demerits of education expenditure pertain to expensive universities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of culture shock is correlated negatively with isolated lifestyle. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of expanding your horizon to the new idea.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of traveling to other countries for education outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of getting beneficial experience prove the significance of finding the rewarding job, but also pinpoint practical implications.