The importance of travel, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of education has now sparked the controversy over the potential impact on the importance in recent year. In my opinion, travelling is very important to extend our knowledge, while others may disagree with this opinion of mine. This essay will elaborate my opinion in greater details and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why travel is important for education, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that travel can help to build a strong character of a person. For instance, while travelling we can interact with people from different cultures and understand their behaviour. This will help us to improve our communicating skills and allow us acquire knowledge which can be helpful in the future. Thus, travelling can help us obtain some very important skills.

Another key justification to uphold this notion is that, travel can help us to learn about the new inventions and technologies that are being used in different nations. Moreover, we can learn how nation deals with their problems and how they overcome it. As a result, these valuable knowledge can helpful for a scholar and for their nation. Therefore, travelling can be very helpful for educating someone.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that travelling is very important for education.