The important of cars and airplane in modern life give example.

The discussion on the important of cars and airplane in modern life is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their arguments. The subject attracts majority of view from people and remain a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay I shall scrutinize both points of view by providing some relevant example and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that now days many cars or airplane is increasing day by day which is more fine we can do every time traveling one place to other place and we can emergency time go quickly with help of cars or airplane. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that 2017 in 70% people depend on cars or airplane because we can easy go other city. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that many people do not like cars or airplane because in these days many cars is increased with this accident reasons crate time by time. Besides, 2010 in 60% pollution is crate which is not good because with this environment is not save. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of cars or airplane there are so many type of beneficial for us are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.