Information revolution brought about by modern mass media have both positive and negative consequences to individuals and the society. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Discuss and use your own experience. #24

In the today’s world, modernization technology has revolved around. Modern mass media has active through different media. It may benefit to the some of the individual and society where as it may have negative aspect. This essay will discuss through the positive aspect of modern mass media.

In the 21st century, modern mass media such as television, radio, newspaper has resolved the problem of many people. Many people are curious to know the world’s news by sitting at their home. Mass media are becoming increasingly creative these days that most people are rely on them. For example- technology is developing in a very rapid way. As a result, information about world can be available at home which everyone can connect it.

Despite of spreading the world news through mass media, people has doubt that the information provided may be fake. People who rely on mass media about the information should get satisfaction.

For example- if one media publish the fake news as other media are busy copying that fake news without investing the real news and spreading news through all means of media. As a result, people who depends on mass media for the information may get disappointed.

To conclude, without doubt I can say is modern mass media is revolving information around whole world. In my opinion, it is the fastest and easiest means of transferring news to the world and whole world depends on mass media.