Experimental learning is more effective way to teach than book. DO you agree or disagree ?
Our global diaspora is divided into two halves oriental and and occidental There are bound to
be difference on economic, social and cultural front as well.Therefore ,experiential learning is
the effective ways to teach than books. experiential learning is the way of learning practically
and books are only base on theoretical terms.
Ont only this ,another pivotal ascept of given statement of given statement is we are on 21 st
century everything happinings around us or everything waht we use on our daily life to make
our word easy is only possible because of scientific experiment and practical knowledge.books
can only provides information about but experience is the master key to show us how works
can be done.
Further more, experimental learning gives us critical thinking, problem solving and decision
making skills which is far more useful or practical than teaching books. we can also say that
reading book for learn driving doesn’t make sense we have to learn practically by taking classes.
However, some people believe that reading books is effective way we can get better
knowledge, skills and ideas from books but I personally opine this and agreed that
experinantal learning is the most effective and practical ways of learning where people can
learn from different ways for example by role playing, group discussion etc.