Experimental learning is more effective way to teach than book.
Our global diaspora is brodly segregated into halves oriental and
occidental. So there are bound to be differences on social economic front
as well. Therefore, the issue of people experiences are the more effective
way of teach books has always a debatable lesson. All people have
different through and people belive that learning our own experiences it
can help in all time of life. I agree that the knowledge that we gain it will
be difficult to learning. This essay has talk about learning through
experience and time.
In order the viewpoint means that the experiences our daily life activity
and lesson of schools and university things people learn and practice.
Their, will no book then how to teach us good things and feeling. Many
problems come in our life we should be happy and do our works.
Not only this, another pivotal aspect of the given statement is that we
should read books which give us basic knowledge of lesson. Their will
good and bad time in our life. We should learn good lesson it will helps
us to learn good things in our life.
From the analysis of above argument, it can be concluded that books,
parents, friends and teachers give us good lesson and good knowledge
but our experience of our life. We must be prudent to strike a balanced
and approach towards the same for optimal and fruitful outcome of the
efforts and utilization of the resources.