Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots. Others believe that there is a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your observations, readings or experience. Write between 200 and 300 words.

With introduction of intelligent artificial robots, human jobs are decreasing. There have been two sides on the case of intelligent robots: one group of people think, intelligent robots will be able to work equivalent to human beings while other believe, artificial intelligent robots can’t replace human beings due to its limitations. This essay will discuss why the artificial intelligent robots will perform all tasks done by human with more accuracy and replace human in workforce.

At some point in near future, artificial intelligence will surpass human intelligence and replace human beings on every possible task. Robots are outperforming every task given with more accuracy, more stability, increased speed with more homogenous tasks that are of great value. Every few years, for example robots are coming with new precise features, increased power, increased pace. As a result of this exponential growth, it can be concluded that intelligent robots replace human being in every sorts of job.

Despite human labor replacement is unavoidable, some people don’t think robots will replace human beings in the area of job force. They are unaware of the intellectual and consciousness level of robots. These people are unaware of the increasing popularity due to its usefulness, intelligence and capacity to manipulate activities. Robots programmed with computer techniques, just take a minimum time to understand and perform tasks. Even the more complex activities like medicine and education will be mechanized.

Computerized and intelligent robots are set to performer task quicker, faster and homogenously to decrease human labor in workforce. In my opinion, robots take a bit of time to perform work with great skill, no matter either its sophisticated or simple which eventually will replace human beings.