Some people point that experiential learning (i.e. learning by doing it) can work well in formal education. However, others think a traditional form of teaching is the best. Do you think experiential learning can work well in high schools or colleges? #56

Quality of education depends on people’s conception as well as time period. Some people think that learning with doing practical is the quality education in formal education, while others maintain that traditional concept of teaching is the best. This essay will discuss why experimental teaching will be beneficial in colleges or in high school.

In the development of advance technology, the modernization in the teaching system from traditional system to experimental system will be the beneficial to the learners. The rapid upgrade in different kind teaching style will impact on both learner and teacher. For example- leaner can apply the theoretical knowledge and demonstrate that gaining knowledge at the same time. As a result of learning with doing at same time develops knowledge and skills at a same time.

Despite the experimental learning, some people think that learning with doing teaching method never replace the traditional style of teaching. Most of the people are used to with the past system of education where people only get theoretical knowledge and practical knowledge is low. For my instance, learners who are getting traditional form of education they only answer the question but find hard to do the demonstration.

To conclude, experimental learning is rapidly taking over the traditional form of teaching. In my opinion, it is only the matter of how learner gets better education with dramatic change in system of education.