Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one’s life, such as leisure time with family members. How important do you think is this balance? Why do people find it hard to achieve?

Maintaining balance in life activities such as work, and leisure seems challenging nowadays. While some people might feel easier in making activities in life balance, some might not get updated with work and family time at a time. This essay will discuss on why it is important to get all activities that is work and leisure going on simultaneously and maintain a sound life.

Earning for survival has been major aim of most of the people nowadays. While thinking of work aspects, one should not forget to take result to avoid unavoidable circumstances that may occur in the personal and social life. For an instance, one who is only diverted towards work might feel isolated from its family members and community members. Likewise, they might miss the opportunity to participate in family, social events. So, one should proportionally divide time and manage professional, personal and family life.

Most of the people might feel hard to manage time in daily basis to work and leisure at a time. They might be unaware of the possible benefits of enjoying and giving time to the family members. Moreover, they are not conscious of their professional, physical, mental, social aspects of life. On the one hand people might be money oriented, on the other hand people gain increased satisfaction with more money and forget time for family. So, dividing time between different activities equivalently can make it easier for them to work and enjoy.

Balancing a life in all aspects is the most crucial for every person. In my opinion, one should work and gain professional, financial gains at a time and should not forget to live healthy life with the members of family by sharing blissful moments which can recover them from work anxiety.