These days , there is an ongoing debate between people that information revolution has drastically changed the medium of revolution. Some people argue that it has negative effect while others has different point of view. This essay will discuss the reasons that why information advancement has changed the mass communication in more beneficial way.

To commence with, there are numerous examples that information booming is important for society and individuals. First and foremost, technology has changed drastically the way of information sharing and more dynamically. Moreover, It has also made the communication fast and more efficient. To instance, with the advent of internet, people can access huge amount of data in just a few clicks about the related topic. Hence, there are numerous reliable grounds to support the belief that advancement in information has changed for better life of humans and communities.

Furthermore, with the improvement in information people can interact with each other by social media even while sitting miles away. Social media is very flexible and fast as well as people can share their views to important people of nation which is much difficult otherwise. As a tangible example, a scientific research taken by the prestigious university has asserted that the world wide the progress rate has greatly accelerated. Therefore, it can be taken into account that this revolution is indeed required for growth.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed that information revolution has changed the mass media in a better way and made it faster. Therefore, in my opinion its advantages far outweighs it disadvantages.