The information revolution has changed the ways of mass communication and had some negative and positive effects on individuals’ lives as well as on society.

The importance of changed the ways of mass communication which was always debatable has noe becom more controversial with many masses claming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational .This essay will further elaborate both postive and negtive effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myraid of reasons which will further explain the argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that, In modern era mostly people use electronic gadgets. Electronics gadgets do any work easy and correct way. it is very benefical for long distance relationship. For instance, International students easy communicate with their parents. Help of changed communication our save time ,cost. Needless to say, all these merrit stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and whch can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that some people use social media illegal ways ,like a few multitudes hack social accounts. for instance,instagram, facebook, so on. and easily cheat them.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit of their save time and easy conversation with long distance relations are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.