The information revolution has changed the ways of mass communication and had some negative and positive effects on individuals’ lives as well as on society.

The importance of changed the ways of mass communication which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion, The substantial influence of this trend has sparkedthe controversy over the potential impect in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will futher elaborate both postive effect of trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant is that modern era many people used gadgets like mobile phone and many other kind of instrument. Electrical gadgets alway time saveing product .For example, nowadays internet is most commen in my nation and easly calling to other person not pay to high cost.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming many people use to fake ID and easly haked facebook and many other apps.