The issue of overcrowding is addressed by city planners, not the policy-making population. What is your opinion about this statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of "the issue of overcrowding is addressed by city planners, not the policy-making population" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that overcrowding in cities might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the role of city planners can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the urbanization standpoint, addressing the issue of overcrowding by city planners can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that developing standard cities and using architectural plans are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of urban population on modern societies. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both migrating from rural areas to urban areas and living in small houses distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of climate science, without the slightest doubt, addressing the issue of overcrowding by the policy-making population might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the air pollution in big cities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of overcrowding can relate to the reality that the demerits of population distribution can pertain to the lack of adequate land in cities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of urbanization were correlated positively with environment preservation, the local authorities would ultimately address reducing greenhouse gas emission. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of policy-making issues.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of addressing the issue of overcrowding by city planners far outweigh its downsides.