Works of literature is a waste of time for students today. Do you agree and use your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of "works of literature is a waste of time for students today" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that literature might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that literature for students can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the cultural standpoint, works of literature can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing the awareness of students and being familiar with the history of the world are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of literature for students. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both learning how to write poems and reading works of literature distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of education science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of works of literature might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of wasting time by students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of literature can relate to the reality that the demerits of the absence of knowledge can pertain to the motivation of students. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of working on literature were correlated positively with degree courses, the local authorities would ultimately address publication issues. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the students' attitude.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of works of literature for students far outweigh its downsides.