It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice? to what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people getting married at an early age and the number of this kind of people is increasing rapidly. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There is a widespread worry that this would only lead to a myriad of concerns in the individual’s life getting involved in the relation of marriage at an early age of their life. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are numbers of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that by getting married at the young age one can not only spoil the precious time of their life but also get lots of burden at the age when they are not prepared to handle and solve any kind of marriage related problems.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that young age is the time of the life when one should focus in their studies, job, career and other activities to develop some excellent skills which can help them to build a good future. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact in individual’s life.

Hence, it is apparent why many are against of getting married at the young age.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the demerits of getting married and involving in this relationship at an early age are too dire to ignore.