Extreme games are advisable or not?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people indulging in dangerous sports like biking, skydiving, water rafting and bungee jumping.

There is a widespread worry that this would only lead to a myriad of concerns in individual’s life who is taking part in this kind of life-threatening activities. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that by getting involved in these activities people are not only taking risk of their life but also spending lots of money to participate in these activities.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that many of the time when people takes part in the extreme sports then they might get serious injuries and it could take a long time to them to recover out from those injuries. These kind of games are fun but before going to take part in these games one should think about their life and family members also who can get affected by their steps. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on participater’s live.

Hence, it is apparent why many are against of such dangerous activities.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the demerits of these games are indeed too dire to ignore.