It is argued that getting married before Finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The notion of marriage differs from people to people and place to place. But this different concept of marriage always creates debate among people ; some people believes that getting before finishing school or getting job is not a good idea while some people think that getting married at early is good way to settle down. This essay will further elaborate on this topic.

To begin with, getting married before finishing school or getting job is a ridiculous idea in this modern age. This is the age of technology and knowledge where you need to have an educational degree and job to live an independent and satisfactory life. For example, early marriage before getting academic degree or job has contributed in poor living standard of people in rural places of Nepal as they do not have the means to earn money for the family. Therefore, marriage should be done when people are settled down and have the feeling that they can start family and support them.

Despite these irrefutable facts some people is of the opinion that people should be married at early age because they will be more settled when they get married. These type of people are general driven by their culture, tradition and belong to developing countries or the countries where religion is most dominant factor. For instance, the rate of early marriage in the countries like Nepal and India is higher compare to other south East Asian countries because they have the culture of marrying at early age from centuries.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed the every aspect behind the given topic. In my opinion, people should get married after they finish their study and have a good job.