Is it a foolish idea to get married and settle down before finishing your studies? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to say that, professional life and married life both have a pivotal role in our life. An individual cannot live peacefully if there is no synchronization between these two lives. Considering this, some people argue that getting married prior to settlement of career is good, while others opine people must complete their academic path first. This essay will assert both sides of the argument before delivering a reasonable conclusion.

To begin, if a person marries in an early age then he or she has more time to spend with their loved ones before they die. Moreover, in developed countries, mostly parents force their children to live separately. Specifically, if these youngsters get married earlier they get a partner to help them. Furthermore, girls have many restrictions in their parent's house. But when they marry they get more freedom to go out with her husband and enjoy the life more.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages if a person marries before 30 years. Firstly, individuals have to take more responsibilities toward their family, due to which, they do not get enough time to study and most of them leave their study. Secondly, women have to sacrifice their professional life because of caring their children and they have to depend on their husband. Thirdly, marrying at an early age also increases the population. Lastly, as maturity level is low in youngster's chances of divorce increases.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that, marrying late is a better option than marrying in early age. This makes a person a more responsible and mature before taking this crucial step.