it is important for children to study film at school as it is for them to learn about literature. to what extent do you agree with this statement. support your point of view with reasons and/ or examples from your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of studying film at school and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that children learning highly beneficial, the issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that literature can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the less cultural shock standpoint, the broaden children horizon can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that perspective, as well as the cultural openness, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80 percent open-mindedness. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the literature skills and social interaction can be seen.

Within the realm of communication tools, globalization might increase the consequences of identifying ancestors. Moreover, fundamental aspects of foreign culture relate to this reality that the demerits of international relationship pertain to cultural barriers. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of studying films is correlated negatively with being affected to media. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of social media.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the mass media far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of distracting students prove the significance of the target audience, but also pinpoints of learning history implications