It is important for children to study a film at school to learn literature. To what extent you agree? Give example.

Recently, the phenomenon of studying a film at school and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of promoting the writing skills is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that raising the awareness in terms of learning literature can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, learning literature at school by studying a film can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of being an outstanding play writer, as well as the contemporary literature, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between studying a film and learning literature. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both being an accomplished artist and the film director apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of art and science, learning literature by studying a film at school might increase the consequences of the cultural literacy. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the film dialect could relate to this reality that merits of the national literature pertain to developing the children’s skills. As a tangible example, some research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of distracting from school is correlated negatively with watching more films and series.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of learning literature by studying a film far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being a play writer prove the significance of being famous poetry, but also pinpoint social implications