Journalist is one of the most difficult jobs in the world. What do you think?

Recently, the phenomenon of "journalist is one of the most difficult jobs in the world" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that being a journalist might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that journalism as one of the most difficult jobs can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, being one of the most difficult jobs in the world as a journalist can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing awareness of people and producing reports are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the difficulties of some jobs. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both preparing news and the reliability of news distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, the absence of journalism might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the publicity of information. Moreover, fundamental aspects of being a reporter can relate to the reality that the demerits of dangers of news preparation can pertain to the nature of difficult jobs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of being a journalist were correlated positively with motivation, the local authorities would ultimately address journalism's problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the value of journalists.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of being a journalist as one of the most difficult jobs in the world far outweigh its downsides.