Large shopping malls are replacing the small shops. What is your opinion?

Mall culture is becoming widespread since last many years because it provides the variety of products and services under one roof. It also covers the wide range of collections of restaurants and retail shops. This essay is going to discuss both positive and negative effect of the mall before reaching a conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of having Supermall. First of all, parking is one of the main hassles for the people which is available in free or at the nominal rate. This is considered to be most advantageous for the people to shopping at the mall rather than shopping at the shop. Furthermore, shopping malls often consider a place for an outing with family and friends for the hangout. In addition, another advantage of visiting mall is we get the most of the required thing under one roof and with an attractive price. For example, it is noticed that for achieving sales target, they offer the huge amount of discount and various offers.

On the flip side, we can consider that super mall are always crowded with people which make shopping difficult for an individual. Moreover, due to the attractive schemes people sometimes buy things which they don’t need. Parking is also a problem when the mall is excess crowded.

To sum up, with this, The temptation is always present, and browsing often leads to purchasing unnecessary things which overall affect the monthly budget so depends on the need for things one must visit supermall.