Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this?

Surely there has been no time where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals shopping malls has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether it should be replaced or not. I will elaborate both sides of this notion in the further writing.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of shop from large shopping malls. The first and foremost, masses like to buy things under one roof. To cite an example, if we need different product we should buy thing from large building because we can get all things which we need. Moreover, malls also provide a lot of facilities to their customers such as, discount on product and parking and so on. Individuals utilized their money on good quality product that works for long time.

On the contrary, small shops have also ample merit. Firstly, those are at reasonable price as compared to malls so poor middle class people can afford it. Due to large malls, some individuals snatch their bread and butter of retailer after that they have to face a lot of troubles regarding their life.

To conclude, I firmly believe that malls are good source of shopping it provide huge chunk of facilities to customers but people should buy some things from shops with which shopkeepers can run their house without any difficulty.