Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this ? Discuss with appropriate examples?

The most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the myriad of large shopping mall. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a number of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and should be rejected.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is that large shopping malls help to uplift the economy of the country as well as family. In fact, Not only do people have easy access to all accessories but it also provides opportunity in employment sector. Needless to say, all these merits stand people in a good stead as far as convenient is concerned.

Another pivotal aspects of this argument is that it provides facilities to people which they can utilise and since extreme mall have all kinds of things so consumer don't have to go other place which save time and money. Besides, large shopping complex have huge area so that people can send their spare time. For example, it by providing all sort of facilities help in augmenting the sales and generating profit and meet win-win situation as well as satisfy consumer. Hence, it is apparent why many a re in favour of large shopping malls.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of large shopping malls are indeed too great to ignore.