Should Age discrimination against older workers be made illegal?

One of the most Conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the discrimination against older workers. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a number of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There is the number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant want is that old people are our creator and they are more experienced. In fact, not only they share knowledge and guidance but they can also challenge the youngsters as they are very mature and have patients. We can find overwhelming evidence that older worker can provide correct decisions at work which helps organisations. Needless to say, the merits stand old people in good stead as far as helping in concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of these arguments is that there shouldn't be any kind of discrimination in the workplace as it is the place to show their work and their capacity to build the organisation in a sound way. Besides, those who are against the old worker discrimination regarding age should be punished. Hence, this is why many are against in discriminating older worker.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of older worker are too great to ignore.