The importance of car and aeroplane in modern life. Give examples.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of the invention such as the cars and aeroplane which makes easier in the modern life. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension should be warranted and merits serious considerations.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is transportation made much easier and comfortable which also helps to save time. For example, if it takes 1-hour walk to reach your office then by car it takes just 20 minutes so, people can utilise their remaining time in an effective way. Not only people save time but also they can reach around the world in a day by plane. We can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that transportation not only helps to save time but it can be used in an emergency condition which can save thousands of life such as ambulance, a firefighter, cargo plane for disaster place which supplies food and other basic need. Needless to say, all the merits stand human in a good stead as far as helping them is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this arguments is that transportation helps in each and every aspects of life from home to office, farm to production, people need the transportation of good and service. Besides, car and plane play a crucial role to improve our living standards. Hence, it is apparent why people are in favour of cars and pane in modern life.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of transportation are indeed too great to ignore.