Do the advantages of these developments outweigh the disadvantages? Discuss.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of a plan for the development of the country. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to the myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and should be rejected.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one is that development phases always brings positive change and helps people for better life. In fact, not only development is necessary to bring changes but also development create systematic plans and policies. We can find overwhelming evidence to support that positive changes bring development and development makes people's life easier. Needless to say, the merits of the arguments stand people as far as development is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this arguments is that advantage of development are heavier than other factors which lead to uplift the living standard of the people. Besides, it makes a better life and provides all the basic facilities to the public such as education, occupation, health and other factors. Hence, it is apparent why people are in favour of developments.

In view of this arguments, one can conclude that benefits of developments are indeed too great to ignore.